FMARC 2023

Mei Wang
Dr. Mei Wang is the Chair of Behavioural Finance at WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management.
Michael Haliassos
Professor | Chair
Haliassos holds the Chair of Macroeconomics and Finance at Goethe University Frankfurt. He is Research Fellow of the Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR, UK), Founding Director of the CEPR Network on Household Finance (2015- ), Research Professor and Executive Board member of the IMFS.
Elizabeth Gordon
Professor | Chair
Elizabeth A. Gordon is a Professor and Chair of the Department of Accounting at the Fox School.